top of page

After a long... long... Haitus


Hey guys! What's up? CardOtaku Here! After a taking a huge break from blogging (and video making), I'm back! Renaming this blog and rebranding Void.Canvas into FillerArk is to mark a new age in the kind of content we'll be making and posting. FillerArk is named after Filler Arcs which is usually used by animation studios to pad out anime stories so that they don't catch up to the main story in the in the manga so time's they are REALLY BAD and some times they are actually ok! We here at FillerArk are on a mission to entertain you all and to fill up your boredom with all sorts of content. I say we, but it's actually just me right now! Hopefully, this time around I'll get more involved and actually create some content with a team that will be of the highest quality.

Of course I'll still be making Cardfight! Vanguard related content on my main channel, but I hope to not just focus on that, but to share all of my hobbies. That includes Anime, Manga, Video Games, Card Games, Figure collecting and much much more.

Hopefully you'll also have interest in these things and don't be afraid to share you experiences down in the comments. Looking forward to seeing you there!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page