top of page

Cardfight! Vanguard: G-BT07 Pulls and Ratios!

Hey guys! CardOtaku Here! After a long day of opening cards... Here are all my pulls and a short description of the case ratios. Out of 8 Boxes (including the box I got yesterday) I have pulled something "special" in every box!

According to the statistics, You only have a 1/4 chance of getting a dud box with no SP/GR/SGR/SP Pack. In each case (16 boxes) there are 2 of each GR, 1 SGR of each SGR, 4 SPs, and 2 SP packs. A shame I didn't get the Angel Feather SP Pack, but I'm content with the Dark Irregular one. Also, I didn't pull a single Chrono Fang Tiger today so... I ended up buying 3 for very cheap lol. That's pretty much it for today, I'll be doing some play testing on Saturday so expect a lot of deck profiles soon!

DI SP Pack :O

GBT-07 RR Pulls

GBT-07 RRR Pulls

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page