top of page

More Mobile Game Goodness!

Nothing much going on in Vanguard for me right now, except for posting a video about G-Guardians yesterday and the Cosmic Hero Deck I posted just a few hours ago. (Go check them out if you haven't :P) However, big news in the mobile game department for me! I've been playing a lot of Shironeko Project and Puzzle&Dragons lately so of course that includes lots of gasha machine RNG! This week they launched a "Wedding" event for their games and of course being the waifu collector I am I have decided to roll in both those games! I rolled 8 times in PAD and only got Bastet and Kano for gold eggs. (Yes I did spend money for those stones) For Shironeko however, I did not spend any money and ended up getting the two best characters available in the machine with around 10 rolls! So yeah... Pretty happy about that! I might drop another pack for Puzzle&Dragons though... Because I'm a sucker.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page