top of page

G-BT07 Field Test Day!


Today was the first day I got to play around with the new cards and so I go to try out my new Cosmic Hero, Gavrail and Blade Wing Deck! Cosmic Hero and Gavrail went pretty well, but my Blade Wing Deck was extremely inconsistent. However, it is a fun deck to play so I wont give up on it! I'll be changing it these few days to see how I can make the early soul charging a bit more consistent. Most important thing to note today is that... The "Rescue" mechanic for Angel Feathers is definitely something to fear and I think we'll continue to see them topping for the near future. I've recorded some matches alongside AegisMK2 so that will be something that will be up on the channel pretty soon. Stay tuned guys!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page